Main Content

Raise the Roof

Student crowdfunding campaign

Frankfurt School students have kicked off their own crowdfunding campaign – the first ever at Frankfurt School – in order to raise money for a roof terrace on the new campus.

"I feel a very strong connection to the students at Frankfurt School. They are an engaged future talent pool, who are greatly valued by the Frankfurt banking community. I am very pleased to support this initiative in order to create an additional, attractive environment on the new campus."

Dr. Lutz Raettig, Chairman of the Board, Morgan Stanley Bank AG

North side of the New Capus
Zoom
North side of the New Capus
Plot of the rooftop
Zoom
Plot of the rooftop

By collecting donations large and small, they hope to raise 400,000 euros by January 12, 2017, to fund the construction of a roof terrace measuring 550 square metres on the north side of the new campus. Conceived as a place for students to relax, read, study, network and meet up with friends, the roof terrace will only come into being if they manage to raise the target amount! The new terrace would compensate for the loss of the old campus’s inner courtyard.

Please help us create this spectacular new space!

Raise the Roof Team

 

Fabian Aymann fabian.aymanns@fs-students.de
Lynn Cunningham lynn.cunningham@fs-students.de
Jan Ole Ehmann jan_ole.ehmann@fs-students.de
Yannik Güldner yannik.gueldner@fs-students.de
Philipp Kelbling philipp.kelbling@fs-students.de
Addis Tigabu addis.tigabu@fs-students.de
Ulrich Wiebach ulrich.wiebach@fs-students.de

 

Questions by email to: raisetheroof@fs-students.de

Das Raise the Roof Team

Fabian Aymanns

Phone
+49 152 02779900