call download fax letter pdf

FS Ambassador

The FS Ambassador programme is one of the largest student initiatives on campus. FS students can become FS Ambassadors and represent Frankfurt School at local high schools, at fairs all across Germany as well as major events such as FS Bachelor Day or FS Career Day. Through this programme, students improve their presentation and communication skills and have the possibility to share their experiences and the Frankfurt School spirit with future students.

FS Buddy

FS Buddy is an international student initiative. Current students are matched with incoming exchange students to help make their time in Frankfurt and transition into Frankfurt School the best experience possible. FS Buddy is a fantastic way to make a new friend from across the globe and learn about different cultures.

FS Chance

At FS Chance, you can become a mentor to a child in Frankfurt. As a mentor, you would meet and spend some time with the child every second week to help them develop in their early years and show them their full potential. Take the chance to learn from this amazing opportunity in youth development.

FS Charity

Poker tournaments, kicker (foosball) championships and grill events are only a few of the highlights of FS Charity! All of the profits from the events go to a charitable organization. An example of a charity we have supported in the past is "Mädchenbüro" in Frankfurt. It is a regional, intercultural institution that helps girls of migrant backgrounds.

Enactus

Studying, working and doing good in the world does not have to be a contradiction. With the know-how of our students within the different programmes it is possible to change the world for the better during your time here at FS. ENtrepreneurship, ACtion, US - ENACTUS. We make other's lives better by helping them build their own sustainable businesses.

FS Event

FS Event is proud to be in charge of many events at Frankfurt School like the Chill&Grills, Welcome Back Partys, Public Viewings and Welcome Days. This student initiative puts you in touch with not only other students and alumni, but also with our esteemed faculty. Come be an active part of the exciting student life on our campus!

FS Integration

In response to the refugee crisis, FS Integration strives to create a hospitable environment for refugees. Through donations, events and German courses, we offer a welcoming environment and take the lead on the path towards integration. If you would like to volunteer, meet new people, help out at one of our various projects, teach German classes, or simply share your ideas, then FS Integration is exactly the right place for you!

FS International

You are an international Student living in Germany? Or maybe you are a German student seeking international exposure? If so, FS International is your initiative. Our goals are to introduce students to Frankfurt, create opportunity for students to practice English and German in a safe environment, share insights on Business, education, employment and life overall worldwide and ensure an increased information flow from the open events, which have the misfortune of being in the language a student has not mastered yet.

Contact

call download fax letter pdf

FS Ambassador

Das FS Ambassador-Programm zählt zu den größten studentischen Initiativen auf dem Campus. FS-Studierende erhalten die Möglichkeit, Ambassadore zu werden und die Frankfurt School bei Events an örtlichen Gymnasien, Messen in ganz Deutschland sowie bedeutenden Veranstaltungen wie etwa FS Bachelor Day oder FS Career Day zu repräsentieren. Durch die Teilnahme an diesem Programm stärken die Studierenden nicht nur ihre Präsentations- und Kommunikationspräsenz, sie können auch ihre Erfahrungen und den FS Spirit an Studieninteressierte weitergeben.

FS Buddy

Bei der studentischen Initiative FS Buddy steht internationaler Austausch im Fokus. Derzeitige Studierende betreuen neu an die FS gekommene Austauschstudierende und helfen ihnen, sich an der Business School einzuleben und ihre Zeit in Frankfurt generell so positiv wie möglich zu gestalten. FS Buddy bietet eine fantastische Möglichkeit, neue Freundschaften mit Menschen aus aller Welt zu schließen und andere Kulturen kennenzulernen.

FS Chance

Wer sich in der studentischen Initiative FS Chance engagiert, kann eine Mentorenschaft für ein Kind in Frankfurt übernehmen. Mentorinnen bzw. Mentoren verbringen alle zwei Wochen Zeit mit ihren Schützlingen. Sie unterstützen ihre Entwicklung in der Kindheit und helfen ihnen, ihr volles Potenzial zu erkennen. Lerne aus dieser großartigen Chance, Zukunftsperspektiven für junge Menschen zu schaffen.

FS Charity

FS Charity stellt zahlreiche Events auf die Beine – zu den Highlights zählen Pokerturniere, Kicker-Meisterschaften und Grillfeste. Der gesamte Erlös der Veranstaltungen kommt gemeinnützigen Organisationen zugute, z.B. die Charity-Einrichtung „Mädchenbüro“ in Frankfurt. Dabei handelt es sich um eine regionale interkulturelle Institution, die Mädchen mit Migrationshintergrund hilft.

Enactus

Studieren, arbeiten und Gutes in der Welt tun müssen sich gegenseitig nicht ausschließen. Durch Einbringen des Know-hows unserer Studierenden der verschiedenen Studiengänge ist es durchaus möglich, die Welt während der Studienzeit an der FS zu verbessern: ENtrepreneurship+ACTion+US = ENACTUS. Sie wollen das Leben anderer besser machen, indem sie ihnen helfen, ein nachhaltiges Geschäft aufzubauen.

FS Event

FS Event ist stolz darauf, viele Veranstaltungen an der Frankfurt School auf die Beine zu stellen. Dazu gehören Events wie Chill & Grills, Welcome Back Partys, Public Viewings und Welcome Days. Die studentische Initiative bringt Dich nicht nur mit anderen Studierenden und Alumni in Kontakt, sondern auch mit unseren geschätzten Fakultätsmitgliedern. Gestalte das spannende Student Life auf unserem Campus aktiv mit!

FS Integration

Angesichts der Flüchtlingskrise bemüht sich FS Integration darum, ein gastfreundliches Umfeld für Flüchtlinge zu schaffen. Sie bieten eine freundliche Atmosphäre und verschaffen Betroffenen durch Spenden, Veranstaltungen und Deutschkurse einen Vorsprung auf dem Weg zur Integration. Wer sich ehrenamtlich engagieren, neue Menschen kennenlernen, bei einem unserer diversen Projekte mithelfen, Deutschunterricht erteilen oder einfach Ideen einbringen möchte, ist bei FS Integration goldrichtig!

FS International

Bist Du ausländische/r Studierende/r in Deutschland? Oder ein/e deutsche/r Studierende/r und möchtest Erfahrungen auf internationaler Ebene sammeln? Wenn ja, dann ist FS International die richtige Initiative für Dich. Die Initiative möchte Studierenden das Leben in Frankfurt näher bringen, ihnen Gelegenheit geben, in sicherem Ambiente ihr Englisch bzw. Deutsch zu üben und zu verbessern, und sich rund um die Themen Business, Bildung, Beschäftigung sowie das Leben im Allgemeinen in aller Welt auszutauschen. Außerdem wollen sie für einen besseren Informationsfluss aus offenen Veranstaltungen sorgen, falls diese in einer Sprache stattfinden, die der/die Studierende noch nicht beherrscht.

Kontakt