call download fax letter pdf
Stage Image

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management is your expert partner in Executive Education. Following a laser-precise needs analysis and coordinated conceptualisation process, a detailed agreement of course content with our experienced specialists gives you the assurance that the courses we create for delivery on your premises are the perfect fit with you and your goals. This is why, as an internationally accredited business school, we enjoy the trust and confidence of companies ranging from family businesses to DAX 30 enterprises, working in the automotive, pharmaceutical, IT and finance industries in Germany and around the world.

We offer an impressive list of options. Our modular in-house training courses on subjects like Strategic Management, Leadership, Change Management, Operational Excellence and Supply Chain Management build up the skills and competencies of your current and future executives. Using practical, interactive techniques based on case studies, business games and blended-learning methods, our cost-effective programmes are carefully calibrated to meet your business needs.

So make the most of our internationally respected research excellence combined with a real-world focus based on decades of practical experience. To maintain our exceptional standards, we constantly revisit and review the challenges facing companies – in our recently established Blockchain Center, for example, or our Frankfurt Industrial Seminar. This is what we are all about: German Excellence. Global Relevance.

call download fax letter pdf
Stage Image

Die Frankfurt School of Finance & Management ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für Executive Education. Fokussierte Bedarfsanalyse, koordinierter Konzeptionsprozess und detaillierte inhaltliche Abstimmung mit unseren erfahrenen Experten bieten Ihnen die Sicherheit, dass unsere Inhouse- Angebote für Sie und Ihre Ziele passen. Deshalb genießen wir als international akkreditierte Business School das Vertrauen von  Familienunternehmen ebenso wie von  DAX-30-Konzernen. Von der Automobil-, über die Pharma- bis hin zur IT- und Finanzbranche. In Deutschland und international.

Lassen Sie sich von unserem Angebot überzeugen: Modulare Inhouse-Trainings zu Themen wie  Strategisches Management, Leadership, Change, Operations Excellence oder Supply Chain Management bilden die Kompetenzfelder für Ihre künftigen und Ihre aktiven Führungskräfte ab. Praktisch und interaktiv. Kosteneffektiv und kalibriert auf die Anforderungen Ihre Unternehmens. Unter Einsatz von  Case Studies, Business Games und Methoden des Blended-Learning.

Profitieren Sie  dabei von unserer weltweit anerkannten Forschungsexzellenz und unserer über Jahrzehnte bewährten Praxisorientierung. Dazu nehmen wir die Herausforderungen für Unternehmen immer wieder neu in den Blick - wie z.B. in dem jüngst gegründeten Blockchain-Center oder dem Industrieseminar Frankfurt. Dafür stehen wir: German Excellence. Global Relevance.