call download fax letter pdf search x chevron

FS Arts

Experience art in all its facets! We deal with visual arts such as painting, sculptures, tatuary, photography, film, drawing, digital art and many more. If you are looking for a relaxing, fun activity to balance out all those lectures and exams, FS Arts is exactly the right place for you!  Forget about your everyday stress for a couple of hours and enjoy creating something new. FS Arts is the right platform to let your creativity run wild and let your mind wander. You don't need to be the next Picasso to join FS Arts, all you need to bring is an open-mind and an interest in art!

FS Music

We try to integrate music into our campus life and thus perform in numerous events at Frankfurt School, for example at the Bachelor-/Master-Ceremonies. Our repertoire is equally diverse and everyone naturally may utter their personal wishes. Our external conductor enables us to find or arrange pieces for the colorful and exceptional group. We welcome all talented students, exchange students, alumni and employees that love music just like we do and are motivated to support us. Anyone who sings or plays an instrument is heartily welcome to join us!

FS Photo & Video

An image is not created by the camera itself, it is composed by the person behind the camera.” – FS Photo & Video brings Students with an interest in photography together. No matter if someone is beginner with the camera of his grandparents, experienced photographer or Hollywood filmmaker - learn together and exchange experiences. In joint workshops and excursions, we expand our knowledge and discover the unbelievable world of camera shooting. So, if you want to learn something about photography and filming, we are waiting for you.

Contact

call download fax letter pdf search x chevron

FS Arts

Erlebe Kunst in all ihren Facetten! FS Arts beschäftigt sich mit bildender Kunst wie Malerei, Skulpturen, Plastiken, Fotografie, Film, Zeichnen, Digitaler Kunst und vielem mehr. Wer sich nach Vorlesungen und Examen zum Ausgleich kreativ betätigen und dabei Spaß haben möchte, sollte sich bei FS Arts melden! Vergiss den Alltagsstress für ein paar Stunden und entdecke Deine schöpferische Seite. FS Arts ist das richtige Forum, um Deiner Kreativität freien Lauf und die Gedanken schweifen zu lassen. Du brauchst nicht der nächste Picasso zu sein, um bei FS Arts mitzumachen – bring einfach Aufgeschlossenheit und Kunstinteresse mit!

FS Music

FS Music verfolgt das Ziel, die Musik in das Leben auf dem Campus einzubinden und ist folglich bei zahlreichen Events an der Frankfurt School zu hören, so zum Beispiel bei den Akademischen Feiern. Sie sind ein außergewöhnliches, bunt gemischtes Ensemble, und ihr Repertoire ist ebenso vielfältig. Der externer Dirigent hilft ihnen, geeignete Stücke zu finden und zu arrangieren, aber selbstverständlich können alle auch persönliche Präferenzen äußern. Musikalisch begabte Studierende, Austauschstudierende, Alumni und Mitarbeiter mit Liebe zur Musik, die sie unterstützen wollen, sind jederzeit herzlich willkommen. FS Music freut sich über alle, die singen oder ein Instrument spielen.

FS Photo & Video

Eine Kamera alleine macht keine Fotos, sondern die Person hinter der Kamera." – FS Photo & Video bringt Studenten mit dem gemeinsamen Interesse an der Fotografie zusammen. Egal ob als Anfänger mit der Kamera der Großeltern, als erfahrener Fotograf oder als Hollywood-Filmemacher – gemeinsam lernen und Erfahrungen austauschen. In gemeinsamen Workshops und Exkursionen erweitern wir unser Wissen und entdecken die facettenreiche Welt der Fotografie. Wenn du also mehr über Fotografie und Filmen lernen möchtest, freuen wir uns auf dich.

Kontakt