call download fax letter pdf search x chevron
"jcr:ed67742a-bd17-454f-8132-5036000dea98" (String)
Two hands holding a yellow flower Two hands holding a yellow flower

The Frankfurt School community stands together with Ukraine

War has returned to Europe. More than two million people are already fleeing from their home country – many Ukrainians and visiting students among them. Frankfurt School responds with what universities do best: offering the life-changing opportunity of higher education to students who cannot start or continue their studies and who are fleeing conflict and oppression. Frankfurt School covers their tuition fees.

Frankfurt School Hardship Fund

Students who are displaced by war and persecution in their own countries need opportunities to continue their studies. Therefore, Frankfurt School offers scholarships with a full tuition waiver to eligible undergraduate, graduate and PhD students who want to study with us.

These students need financial support to cover their living expenses. We established the Frankfurt School Hardship Fund. It will directly support student refugees enrolled at Frankfurt School.

Please join us in this effort and donate to the Frankfurt School Hardship Fund.

Frankfurt School will provide places in all its undergraduate and
postgraduate programmes to candidates from any semester as well as
places in the PhD programme. For more information for students about
scholarship opportunities please contact the admissions team for your
relevant programme.

FS Charity

Two students hugging each other

 

FS Charity is a student initiative at Frankfurt School that focuses on raising money for charitable causes.

To support those in Ukraine, FS students have started a fundraiser

The money will be donated to two associations of major relief organisations, „Aktion Deutschland hilft“ and „Bündnis Entwicklung hilft“ . Each association is committed to provide support where it is needed most: winter clothing, medical supplies, temporary shelter, food & water and other causes.

Donations will be accepted through the FS Charity PayPal account. Funds will be donated to beneficiaries in full. For questions, you can reach out to the Heads of FS Charity via e-mail: Lea-Louise Helmstetter and Franziska Lukas

Applicants for the FS Hardship Fund

Frankfurt School will provide places in all its undergraduate and graduate programmes to candidates from any semester as well as places in the PhD programme. For more information for students about scholarship opportunities please contact the admissions team for your relevant programme.

call download fax letter pdf search x chevron
String (#-990834995)
Two hands holding a yellow flower Two hands holding a yellow flower

Die Frankfurt School-Community hilft jungen Menschen aus der Ukraine

In Europa herrscht Krieg. Über zwei Millionen Menschen sind bereits auf der Flucht – darunter viele Ukrainerinnen und Ukrainer sowie Gast-Studierende. Die Frankfurt School bietet ihnen eine Perspektive: Bei uns können sie ihr Studium beginnen oder fortsetzen. Für geeignete Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten, die aus ihren Heimatländern vor Krieg fliehen, übernimmt die Frankfurt School die Gebühren im Bachelor-, Master- oder Promotionsstudium.

Der Frankfurt School Hardship Fund

Um Lebenshaltungskosten zu decken, benötigen diese Studierenden finanzielle Unterstützung. Hierfür haben wir den Frankfurt School Hardship Fund eingerichtet. Seine Mittel kommen geflüchteten Frankfurt School-Studierenden zugute, die wir mit einem Vollstipendium unterstützen.

Bitte helfen Sie mit, Frankfurt School-Studierenden, die vor Krieg und Unterdrückung geflohen sind, Chancen zu eröffnen. Spenden Sie für den Frankfurt School Hardship Fund.

Die Frankfurt School wird Bewerberinnen und Bewerbern aus allen
Semestern Studienplätze in den Bachelor- und Postgraduiertenprogrammen
sowie Plätze im Doktorandenprogramm anbieten. Weitere Informationen zum
Stipendienangebot erhalten interessierte Studierende vom jeweiligen
Admissions-Team.

FS Charity

Two students hugging each other

 

FS Charity ist eine studentische Initiative der Frankfurt School, deren Ziel es ist, Geld für wohltätige Zwecke zu sammeln.

Um die Menschen in der Ukraine zu unterstützen, haben die Studierenden eine Spendenaktion gestartet

Das Geld wird an „Aktion Deutschland hilft“ und „Bündnis Entwicklung hilft“ gespendet und eingesetzt werden, wo es am Nötigsten gebraucht wird: Winterkleidung, medizinische Versorgung, Notunterkünfte, Wasser & Lebensmittel und anderes.

Spenden werden über das PayPal-Konto von FS Charity angenommen. Die Mittel werden den Begünstigten in voller Höhe zur Verfügung gestellt. Bei Fragen können Sie sich gerne per e-mail an die beiden Heads von FS Charity wenden: Lea-Louise Helmstetter und Franziska Lukas

Bewerberinnen und Bewerber für den FS Hardship Fund

Die Frankfurt School wird Bewerberinnen und Bewerbern aus allen Semestern Studienplätze in den Bachelor- und Masterprogrammen sowie Plätze im Promotionsprogramm anbieten. Weitere Informationen zum Stipendienangebot erhalten interessierte Studierende vom jeweiligen Admissions-Team.