call download fax letter pdf

ACAMS (Association of Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialists) is the biggest international membership-based organization in the field of anti-money laundering and the prevention of money laundering.

ACAMS (Association of Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialists) is the biggest international membership-based organization in the field of anti-money laundering and the prevention of money laundering.

The CAMS certification given by ACAMS has been earned by more than 30,000 members globally. The Frankfurt School, in close cooperation with ACAMS, has now developed the Frankfurt School Prep Training. Along with the exam, participants will take part in a one-day training at the Frankfurt School and will be optimally prepared for the exam by an expert in the field.The training, along with the teaching material and exam, will be offered in both German (www.fs.de/acams) and English.

Target Group

Employees from the field of money laundering prevention who wish to professionalize themselves as proven experts in the prevention of money laundering and terrorism financing and who want to contribute to minimizing the risks threatening institutions through financial crimes.

Requirements

Candidates who wish to take the CAMS exam must have already earned a minimum of 40 qualified credits through trainings, other professional certifications, or relevant work experience in the field of money laundering prevention. Additionally, they must give three professional references. The appropriate corresponding forms can be found on the right-hand side.

Duration

1 day

Price

Total amount: 2,020 EUR. Includes registration, study guide, prep training, exam, and one year of ACAMS-membership. The fees are free from VAT.

Structure

Before the Prep Training, you will receive the CAMS study guide with all of the training content. After participation in the training, we will send you a voucher code that can be used to register for the CAMS exam. You can register for the exam at one of the many test centers within 6 months after receiving the code. For further information, please send an email to cams@fs.de.

Product information

Dates/Register

21.03. 2018 DE 10:00-17:00 Frankfurt/Main anmelden
05.06.2018 EN 10:00-17:00 Frankfurt/Main register

Requests

Technical Questions

Organisational Questions

call download fax letter pdf search x chevron

ACAMS (Association of Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialists) ist die international größte mitgliederbasierte Organisation im Bereich der Geldwäschebekämpfung und -prävention.

Die von ACAMS durchgeführte CAMS-Zertifizierung haben weltweit bereits mehr als 30.000 Mitglieder erworben. Die Frankfurt School hat nun in enger Zusammenarbeit mit ACAMS das Frankfurt School Prep Training entwickelt. Teilnehmer nehmen neben der Prüfung auch am eintägigen Training in der Frankfurt School teil und werden von einem Experten optimal auf die Prüfung vorbereitet. Das Training wird, ebenso wie die Lernunterlagen und die Prüfung, in deutscher und englischer (www.fs.de/acamsen) Sprache angeboten.

Zielgruppe

Mitarbeiter aus dem Bereich der Geldwäscheprävention, die sich als ausgewiesene Fachkräfte für die Verhinderung von Geldwäsche und Terrorismusfinanzierung professionalisieren möchten und dazu beitragen wollen, die Risiken zu mindern, die Institutionen durch Finanzstraftaten drohen.

Voraussetzungen

Kandidaten, die die CAMS-Prüfung ablegen möchten, müssen mindestens 40 qualifizierte Credits durch Ausbildung, sonstige berufliche Zertifizierungen und einschlägige Berufserfahrung im Bereich der Geldwäscheprävention erworben haben, sowie drei berufliche Referenzen vorweisen können. Die entsprechenden Formulare können Sie auf der rechten Seite downloaden.

Dauer

1 Tag

Preis

Gesamtbetrag 2020 Euro inklusive Anmeldung, Study Guide, Prep Training und Prüfung. Die Beiträge sind mehrwertsteuerfrei.

Aufbau

Vor dem Prep Training erhalten Sie den CAMS Study Guide mit allen Lerninhalten. Nach der Teilnahme am Training senden wir Ihnen einen Gutscheincode zu, dieser dient der Anmeldung zur CAMS-Prüfung. Sie können sich innerhalb von 6 Monaten zur Prüfung in einem der zahlreichen Testcenter anmelden. Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an cams@fs.de.

Produktinfo

Termine/Anmeldung

Fragen?

Fachliche Fragen

Organisatorische Fragen