call download fax letter pdf search x chevron

Your Application for our Bachelor of Science Programmes

We recommend that you apply as early as possible. Our application deadline is 30 June. Applications submitted after the deadline will be taken into consideration if places are still available. Successful applicants will be invited to our online Assessment Centre, which takes place multiple times a year.

Application information for international students

The admissions requirements are the same for German and international students. Applicants are asked to hand in their documents in the online application form. If you have not yet received your final school certificate, you can apply with your last two records / predicted grades.Our admissions office will then check your school degree in terms of valid University Entrance Qualification for Germany (as defined by the German Ministry of Education), grades, motivation letter (optional) as well as extracurricular activities (optional). In case we require more information, you will be asked to hand in additional documents.

Admission Requirements

University entry requirements

*Please be aware that the German Ministry of Education has set specific requirements for certain international high school diplomas. Some of these can be found below:

A-Level qualification in Germany (Due to government regulations the following two regulations are currently valid for international students in Germany)

If you are attending a high school with a different diploma than the above, please check the DAAD website for the exact requirements. The requirements are subject to change and we endeavour to provide up-to-date information.

If your secondary school leaving certificate does not meet the requirements for direct entry into German university set forth by the Ministry of Education, you have the opportunity to complete our extended online Assessment Centre. Upon successful completion of the extended online Assessment Centre, you will be eligible to pursue your bachelor’s degree at Frankfurt School.

Proof of required English language skills

As we have incorporated an English language test into our online Assessment Centre, you are not required to submit an English certificate with your application. If you do not meet the English language requirements at our online Assessment Centre, we will contact you to discuss further options.

Application process

1. Online Application

Once you made sure that you fulfil the requirements for the bachelor programme of your choice and took a look at our application checklist, you can start your online application via our online application form

You will need to upload the following supporting documents:

  • Recognised secondary school diploma* (Abitur, IB Diploma, High School Diploma, European Baccalaureate, etc.) - If you have not graduated yet, then you can apply by uploading your last two school report cards
  • An optional letter of motivation (maximum 500 words)
  • CV (resume)
  • A copy of your passport or ID card
  • Other documents, if applicable (references/letter of recommendation, extracurricular activities, certificates, awards, etc.

2. Assessment Centre

At Frankfurt School there is no Numerus Clausus (NC). Successful applicants will be invited to an Online Assessment Centre (AC) which includes:

Mathematical Test

Sample questions

Solutions

Cognitive Test

This test consists of the following:

  • Numerical reasoning - This test measures the ability to find and use numerical information in tables, lists and diagrams to answer various questions.
  • Verbal reasoning - This test measures the ability to find and use linguistic information in articles, lists and instructions to answer various questions.
  • Inductive reasoning - This test measures the ability to make inductive logical deductions. The task is to discover the rules and relationships by which tables are assigned to two different categories. The discovered rules are then used to assign new tables to the appropriate categories.
  • Deductive reasoning - This test measures the ability to make deductive logical deductions. The task is to find out how a circuit works through interactive trial and error. The format of the answers and the secondary data collected, rule out the possibility that guessed solutions might be correct.
English Test

This test measures language skills within three categories: Language mastery, vocabulary and spelling.

Interview

The purpose of the interview is to gain a better understanding of your character, personality, expectations, motivations and goals.

We also take into account other significant experiences, commitments or awards such as internships, international experiences and volunteer projects.

Our Assessment Centres take place online only. Please make sure to submit your application at least two weeks before your prefered date.

Next Online Assessment Centre dates
  • 01 Feb 2023 (English AC)
  • 29 March 2023 (English AC)

Not all applicants will need to complete the extended online Assessment Centre. Please take a look at the section "University entry requirements" above for the official government set requirements, which Frankfurt School adheres to. However we always recommend to apply online with all of your relevant documents and the Admissions Office will let you know which Assessment Centre you need to complete.


Note for impaired applicants and applicants with chronic diseases: So that we can advise and support you at an early stage (e.g. when applying for a disadvantage compensation in form of a time extension), please contact us or the representative for disabled and chronically ill students promptly before the assessment centre. For more information, please visit our Health and Counseling Services website.

Allocation of Study Places

You will receive a feedback regarding your application within a week. Aside from school grades and performances at the Online Assessment center, we also take into account other significant experiences, commitments or awards such as internships, international experiences and volunteer projects.

The study start is in September every year. The introduction week takes places a week ahead. Within this week you will meet your fellow students.

The Gap Year Programme

Are you planning to work or spend a few months abroad instead of starting your studies right after you graduate from high school in 2023? Then apply this year anyway and secure your place at university. Your acceptance will remain valid for 2024.

Your advantages

  • You already have a secure place at university and a plan for the time after your gap year.
  • You can concentrate on new impressions during your gap year

Please note: Applicants for 2023 have priority for our assessment centre dates. The earlier you apply, the better your chances of being considered for our selection process. You can indicate in your application that you would like to do a gap year. The application deadline is 30.6.2023.

Scholarship application

In light of the current situation, Frankfurt School is pleased to announce a new merit-based scholarship programme to ensure talented students from a diverse range of backgrounds can focus on their future without worrying about their finances in these uncertain times. The Diversity Scholarship Programme promotes diversity in terms of race, academic background, gender and academic excellence and consists of either a 25% or 50% reduction in tuition fees.

Am I eligible for a scholarship?

Your academic excellence is important to us. However, we also take into consideration other factors when awarding scholarships. You should identify with Frankfurt School and, once enrolled, be ready to engage in our student initiatives actively and contribute to the FS Spirit. We would also like to see that you are a team player and have proof of your motivation and engagement, especially related to the specific scholarship you are applying for. In summary, we not only emphasise grades but also consider achievements and personality.

How do I apply for a scholarship?

You can apply directly for the scholarship of your choice through our application form whilst filling out your application for one of our programmes. There is no application fee. You will be required to write a motivation letter specifically for the scholarship you are applying for. We strongly recommend that you emphasise why you believe you are eligible for your chosen scholarship in your motivation letter and allow us to get to know you better. Please make sure your scholarship motivation letter is written in English and is approximately 500 words (+/-20%).

Frequently asked questions

When should I apply?

We recommend that you apply as early as possible, but no later than 30 June. Applications received after this date will be considered if further places are available. The prerequisite for an application is the submission of your application documents and successful completion of the selection procedure. There are several dates for the selection procedure.

You do not need to have your final high school/IB-diploma for your application. A transcript of records resp. your last two half-year reports are sufficient.

How do I apply to study with a cooperation partner?

If you are interested in studying with a cooperation partner (Finance or Digital Business), you must apply for practical work in a company at the same time. Cooperation positions in companies are usually allocated one year in advance. We therefore recommend that you apply early and will be happy to support you in this. Please be aware that this programme can only be offered in German language.

Who is eligible for a scholarship?

Of course, your previous achievements at school are important. But other points are also taken into account when selecting scholarship holders: You should identify with the Frankfurt School and want to get involved in FS initiatives in the future. You should also be motivated and a team player and be able to demonstrate extracurricular involvement or fulfil the criteria of the Diversity Scholarship. The decisive factors for us are your achievements and your personality, not your financial background!

You can find more information about our scholarships here.

How can I apply for a scholarship?

You can apply for a scholarship directly in our application portal. We recommend that you write your motivation letter carefully - this is so that we can get to know you better. You also have the opportunity to explain why you stand out from other applicants and to show us what makes you special! The motivation letter should be written in English and contain around 500 words (+/- 20).

I would like to do a gap year. Can I apply early?

Are you planning to work or spend a few months abroad after you graduate from high school in 2022? Then apply this year anyway and secure your place at university. Your acceptance will remain valid for 2023.

Your advantages

  •     You already have a secure place at university and a plan for the time after your gap year.
  •     You can concentrate on new impressions during your gap year

Please note: Applicants for 2023 have priority for our assessment centre dates. The earlier you apply, the better your chances of being considered for our selection process. You can indicate in your application that you would like to take a gap year. The application deadline is 30.06.2023.

What do I do if I cannot participate in the Online Assessment Centre?

If you are unable to attend the Assessment Centre, please email Admissions-bsc@fs.de with details of which future Assessment Centre you will be able to attend.

Alternatively, you can submit one of the following test results: SAT, ACT or TestAS. You must also provide proof of English (TOEFL, IELTS, Cambridge, Pearson). If your application is successful, you will not be required to attend an assessment centre and will only be invited to an interview.

Does the Frankfurt School offer disadvantage compensation for applicants with disabilities as part of the admissions process?

Note for impaired applicants and applicants with chronic diseases: So that we can advise and support you at an early stage (e.g. when applying for a disadvantage compensation in form of a time extension), please contact us or the representative for disabled and chronically ill students promptly before the assessment centre. For more information, please visit our Health and Counseling Services website.

Does Frankfurt School offer targeted preparatory courses for prospective foreign students?

If you do not meet the requirements for a university entrance qualification, you have the opportunity to apply for our Pre-University Foundation Programme. Successful completion of this preparatory programme gives you access to the Bachelor's programme at the Frankfurt School.

call download fax letter pdf search x chevron

Deine Bewerbung für unsere Bachelor of Science Programme

Wir empfehlen Dir, Dich möglichst frühzeitig zu bewerben, spätestens jedoch bis zum 30. Juni. Bewerbungen nach dem 30. Juni können nur dann berücksichtigt werden, sofern weitere Studienplätze verfügbar sind. Voraussetzung einer Bewerbung, ist das Einreichen Deiner Bewerbungsunterlagen sowie das erfolgreiche Durchlaufen des Online-Auswahlverfahrens. Es gibt monatliche Termine für das Auswahlverfahren.

Für Deine Bewerbung benötigst Du nicht Dein Abiturzeugnis, es genügen uns zunächst Deine letzten beiden Halbjahreszeugnisse der Oberstufe. Sobald Du erfolgreich an der Frankfurt School zugelassen bist und Dein Abitur bestanden hast, sendest Du uns Dein Abiturzeugnis zu.

Wenn Du Dich für ein Studium mit Kooperationspartner im Bachelor in Business Administration interessierst, musst Du Dich gleichzeitig für die praktische Tätigkeit in einem Unternehmen bewerben. Kooperationsplätze in Unternehmen werden in der Regel ein Jahr im Voraus vergeben. Wir empfehlen Dir daher eine frühzeitige Bewerbung und unterstützen Dich gerne dabei.

Unsere Zulassungsvoraussetzungen

Hochschulzugangsberechtigung

Abitur, Fachhochschulreife oder ein vergleichbarer nationaler oder internationaler Schulabschluss.


Für Bewerberinnen und Bewerber mit internationalem Schulabschluss:

Bitte beachte, dass das Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung spezifische Anforderungen für bestimmte internationale Schulzeugnisse festgelegt hat. Hier eine Auswahl:

IB Diploma (PDF)
US High School Diploma (PDF)

A-Level Qualifikation in Deutschland (Aufgrund neuer Regulierungen gelten momentan die beiden folgenden Richtlinien für internationale Studieninteressierte in Deutschland):

Gültig bis September 2022
Gültig seit 19. November 2021

Wenn Du eine Schule besuchst, welche einen anderen Abschluss als oben angegeben anbietet, besuche bitte die anabin Datenbank und informiere Dich über spezifische Anforderungen – diese können sich jederzeit ändern.

Wenn Du die Vorgaben für eine Hochschulzugangsberechtigung nicht erfüllst, hast Du die Möglichkeit, Dich für unser Pre-University Foundation Programme zu bewerben. Der erfolgreiche Abschluss dieses Vorbereitungsprogramms ermöglicht Dir den Zugang zum Bachelor Studium an der Frankfurt School. Falls Du noch Fragen zum Foundation Programme hast, melde dich gerne bei uns.

Nachweis erforderlicher Englischkenntnisse

Da Deine Englischkenntnisse im Rahmen unseres Online- Assessment Centers überprüft werden, musst Du für die Bewerbung zunächst keinen standardisierten Englisch-Nachweis einreichen. Solltest Du unsere Voraussetzungen im Online-Assessment Center nicht erfüllen, kommen wir danach gegebenenfalls noch einmal auf Dich zu.

Falls Du nicht am Online-Assessment Center teilnehmen kannst, kannst Du stattdessen eines der folgenden Testergebnisse einreichen: SAT, ACT oder TestAS. Ebenso musst Du einen Englischnachweis (TOEFL, IELTS, Cambridge, Pearson) einreichen. Hiermit musst Du nach erfolgreicher Bewerbung nur noch ein Interview machen.

Wir akzeptieren die folgenden Englisch-Test Werte:

  • TOEFL iBT: 87
  • IELTS (Academic): 6,5 (gesamt)
  • Cambridge English: 173
  • Pearson Test of English Academic: 71

Unterlagen

Einen Überblick über die Bewerbungsunterlagen kannst Du hier herunterladen:

Bewerbungsverfahren

1. Online Bewerbung

Wenn Du die Anforderungen für unser jeweiliges Bachelor-Programm erfüllst und unsere Checkliste für eine Bewerbung aufmerksam durchgelesen hast, kannst du ganz einfach eine Online-Bewerbung starten:

  • Bereite alle Unterlagen vor, die Du für Deine Bewerbung brauchst
  • Bereite alle zusätzlichen Dokumente vor (z.B. tabellarischer Lebenslauf, Motivationsschreiben, Nachweise über Praktika, etc.)
  • Lege einen Account für Deine Bewerbung an
  • Lade alle erforderlichen Unterlagen hoch
  • Die Bewerbung für eines unserer Bachelor-Programme ist kostenlos

2. Assessment Center

An der Frankfurt School gibt es keinen Numerus Clausus (NC). Zur Auswahl unserer Studierenden führen wir mit unseren Bewerberinnen und Bewerbern ein Online Assessment Center (AC) durch. Das Online Assessment Center besteht aus vier Teilen:

  • Mathematik-Test
  • Kognitiver Test
  • Englisch-Test
  • Strukturiertes Interview

Daneben spielt für die Zulassungsentscheidung auch Deine Motivation und Dein Engagement eine wichtige Rolle.

Derzeit finden alle Assessment Center Termine online statt. Bitte beachte, dass Deine Bewerbung mindestens zwei Wochen vor Deinem gewünschten Termin bei uns eingegangen sein sollte.

Nächste Termine für das Online Assessment Center:

  • 26.10.2022 (deutschsprachiges AC)
  • 9.11.2022 (englischsprachiges AC)
  • 7.12.2022 (deutschsprachiges AC)
  • 1.2.2023 (englischsprachiges AC)

Hinweis für beeinträchtigte Bewerbende und Bewerbende mit chronischen Krankheiten: Damit wir Dich frühzeitig beraten und unterstützen können (z.B. bei der Beantragung eines Nachteilsausgleichs in Form einer Zeitverlängerung) nimm bitte zeitnah vor dem Assessment Center Kontakt mit uns oder mit der Beauftragten für behinderte und chronisch kranke Studierende auf. Weitere Informationen dazu findest Du hier.

3. Tipps & Beispielaufgaben

Sobald Du zu unserem online Assessment Center eingeladen wirst, schicken wir Dir detaillierte Informationen und erste inhaltliche Einblicke und Tipps zu den jeweiligen Tests zu.

Mathematik-Test

Hier geht es um mathematische Fragestellungen aus der Oberstufe. Eine gesonderte Vorbereitung ist in der Regel nicht notwendig, da Du Dich in der Schule bereits mit den Themen auseinandersetzt. Hier findest Du einige Beispiele:

Aufgaben

Lösungen

Kognitiver Test

Dieser Test besteht aus folgenden Testteilen:

  • Deduktiv-logisches Denken – Dieser Test misst die Fähigkeit zum deduktiv logischen Schlussfolgern. Die Aufgabe besteht darin, die Funktionsweise eines Schaltkreises durch interaktives Ausprobieren herauszufinden. Das Antwortformat und die erhobenen Nebendaten schließen aus, dass geratene Lösungen korrekt sein können.
  • Numerisches Schlussfolgern – Dieser Test misst die Fähigkeit, numerische Informationen in Form von Tabellen, Listen und Diagrammen für die Beantwortung verschiedener Fragestellungen aufzufinden und zu nutzen.
  • Verbales Schlussfolgern – Dieser Test misst die Fähigkeit, sprachliche Informationen in Form von Artikeln, Listen und Anweisungen für die Beantwortung verschiedener Fragestellungen aufzufinden und zu nutzen.
  • Induktiv-logisches Denken – Dieser Test misst die Fähigkeit zum induktiv logischen Schlussfolgern. Die Aufgabe besteht darin, die Regeln und Zusammenhänge zu entdecken, nach der Tabellen zwei unterschiedliche Kategorien zugewiesen sind. Die entdeckten Regeln werden dann angewendet, um neue Tabellen den entsprechenden Kategorien zuzuweisen.
Englisch-Test

Dieser Test erfasst Sprachkenntnisse mit den drei Unterpunkten Sprachbeherrschung, Wortschatz und Rechtschreibung.

Interview

In unserem online Interview geht es darum, Dich persönlich besser kennenzulernen. Du wirst von unserer Interviewerin oder unserem Interviewer aufgefordert, Dich zunächst kurz vorzustellen. Anschließend wirst Du gebeten, ein paar Fragen zur Frankfurt School und Deiner Motivation zu beantworten. Das online Interview wird in deutscher sowie englischer Sprache durchgeführt

4. Studienplatzvergabe

Innerhalb einer Woche erhältst Du eine Rückmeldung, ob Du eine Zulassung bekommst. Wir berücksichtigen nicht nur Deine Noten, sondern Deine Online Assessment Center-Ergebnisse, Deine Erfahrungen, Auszeichnungen, Freiwilligenarbeit und vieles mehr.

Studienbeginn ist im Wintersemester eines jeden Jahres, Anfang September. Eine Woche vor Semesterbeginn findet eine Einführungswoche statt. In dieser Woche lernst Du Deine Mitstudierenden kennen.  

5. Das Gap Year Programm

Du planst nach Deinem Abitur 2023 nicht direkt mit dem Studium zu starten, sondern zu arbeiten oder einige Monate im Ausland zu verbringen? Dann bewirb Dich trotzdem schon dieses Jahr und sichere Dir Deinen Studienplatz. Deine Zusage behält für 2024 ihre Gültigkeit.

Deine Vorteile

  • Du hast bereits einen sicheren Studienplatz und einen Plan für die Zeit nach dem Gap Year
  • Während Deines Gap Years kannst Du Dich ganz auf neue Eindrücke konzentrieren

Bitte beachte: Bewerberinnen und Bewerber für 2023 haben für unsere Assessment Center Termine Vorrang. Je früher Du Dich bewirbst, umso größer sind Deine Chancen für unser Auswahlverfahren berücksichtigt zu werden. Du kannst in Deiner Bewerbung angeben, dass Du noch ein Gap Year machen möchtest. Bewerbungsschluss ist der 30.6.2023.

Bewerbung für Stipendien

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation hat die Frankfurt School ein neues, leistungsorientiertes Stipendienprogramm ins Leben gerufen. Dieses Stipendium ermöglicht Dir, auch in diesen unsicheren Zeiten ohne finanzielle Sorgen mit Deinem Studium zu beginnen! Das Diversity-Stipendienprogramm fördert Vielfalt in Bezug auf Herkunft, akademischen Hintergrund, Geschlecht und Fähigkeiten und besteht aus einer Ermäßigung der Studiengebühren um 25% oder 50% der Studiengebühren.

Wer kommt für ein Stipendium infrage?

Natürlich sind Deine Vorleistungen in der Schule wichtig. Doch auch andere Punkte werden bei der Auswahl der Stipendiaten berücksichtigt: Du solltest Dich mit der Frankfurt School identifizieren und Dich zukünftig auch in Initiativen der FS einbringen wollen. Auch solltest Du motiviert und ein Teamplayer sein und außerschulisches Engagement vorweisen können bzw. die Kriterien des Diversity-Stipendiums erfüllen. Entscheidend für uns sind Deine Leistungen und Deine Persönlichkeit, nicht Dein finanzieller Hintergrund!

Was solltest Du bei der Bewerbung beachten?

Du kannst Dich direkt in unserem Bewerbungsportal für das Stipendium Deiner Wahl bewerben. Wir empfehlen Dir, Dein Motivationsschreiben sorgfältig zu verfassen – hier geht es darum, dass wir Dich besser kennenlernen. Auch hast Du hier die Möglichkeit zu erklären, warum grade Du Dich von anderen Bewerbern abhebst und uns zu zeigen, was Dich besonders macht! Das Motivationsschreiben sollte in englischer Sprache verfasst sein und rund 500 Wörter (+/- 20) beinhalten.  

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wann sollte ich mich bewerben?

Wir empfehlen Dir, Dich möglichst frühzeitig zu bewerben, spätestens jedoch bis zum 30. Juni. Bewerbungen, die nach diesem Datum eingehen, werden berücksichtigt, insofern weitere Studienplätze verfügbar sind. Voraussetzung einer Bewerbung ist das Einreichen Deiner Bewerbungsunterlagen, sowie das erfolgreiche Durchlaufen des Auswahlverfahrens. Es gibt mehrere Termine für das Auswahlverfahren.

Du musst für Deine Bewerbung noch nicht Dein Abiturzeugnis haben. Deine letzten beiden Halbjahreszeugnisse der Oberstufe genügen.

Wie bewerbe ich mich auf ein Studium mit Kooperationspartner?

Wenn Du Dich für ein Studium mit Kooperationspartner interessierst (Finance oder Digital Business), musst Du Dich gleichzeitig für die praktische Tätigkeit in einem Unternehmen bewerben. Kooperationsplätze in Unternehmen werden in der Regel ein Jahr im Voraus vergeben. Wir empfehlen Dir daher eine frühzeitige Bewerbung. Wir unterstützen Dich gerne dabei.

Wer kommt für ein Stipendium in Frage?

Natürlich sind Deine Vorleistungen in der Schule wichtig. Doch auch andere Punkte werden bei der Auswahl der Stipendiaten berücksichtigt: Du solltest dich mit der Frankfurt School identifizieren und Dich zukünftig auch in Initiativen der FS einbringen wollen. Auch solltest Du motiviert und ein Teamplayer sein und außerschulisches Engagement vorweisen können bzw. die Kriterien des Diversity-Stipendiums erfüllen. Entscheidend für uns sind Deine Leistungen und Deine Persönlichkeit, nicht Dein finanzieller Hintergrund! 

Weitere Informationen zu unseren Stipendien findest du hier.

Wie kann ich mich für ein Stipendium bewerben?

Du kannst Dich direkt in unserem Bewerbungsportal für ein Stipendium bewerben. Wir empfehlen Dir, Dein Motivationsschreiben sorgfältig zu verfassen – hier geht es darum, dass wir Dich besser kennenlernen. Auch hast Du hier die Möglichkeit zu erklären, warum grade Du Dich von anderen Bewerbern abhebst und uns zu zeigen, was Dich besonders macht! Das Motivationsschreiben sollte in englischer Sprache verfasst sein und rund 500 Wörter (+/- 20) beinhalten.

Weitere Informationen zu unseren Stipendien findest du hier.

Ich möchte ein Gap Year machen. Kann ich mich frühzeitig bewerben?

Du planst nach Deinem Abitur 2022 nicht direkt mit dem Studium zu starten sondern zu arbeiten oder einige Monate im Ausland zu verbringen? Dann bewirb Dich trotzdem schon dieses Jahr und sichere Dir Deinen Studienplatz. Deine Zusage behält für 2023 ihre Gültigkeit.

Deine Vorteile

  • Du hast bereits einen sicheren Studienplatz und einen Plan für die Zeit nach dem Gap Year
  • Während Deines Gap Years kannst Du Dich ganz auf neue Eindrücke konzentrieren

Bitte beachte: Bewerberinnen und Bewerber für 2022 haben für unsere Assessment Center Termine Vorrang. Je früher Du Dich bewirbst, umso größer sind Deine Chancen für unser Auswahlverfahren berücksichtigt zu werden. Du kannst in Deiner Bewerbung angeben, dass Du noch ein Gap Year machen möchtest. Bewerbungsschluss ist der 30.06.2022.

Was mache ich, wenn ich nicht am Online Assessment Center teilnehmen kann?

Solltest Du am Assessment Center nicht teilnehmen können, schreibe bitte eine E-Mail mit der Angabe an welchem zukünftigen Assessment Center Du teilnehmen kannst an Admissions-bsc@fs.de.

Alternativ kannst Du eines der folgenden Testergebnisse einreichen: SAT, ACT oder TestAS. Ebenso musst Du einen Englischnachweis (TOEFL, IELTS, Cambridge, Pearson) nachweisen. Dies befreit Dich bei erfolgreicher Bewerbung von der Teilnahmepflicht an einem Assessment Center und Du wirst stattdessen lediglich zu ein Interview eingeladen.

Bietet die Frankfurt School im Rahmen des Zulassungsverfahrens einen Nachteilsausgleich für beeinträchtigte Bewerber und Bewerberinnen an?

Hinweis für beeinträchtigte Bewerbende und Personen mit chronischen Krankheiten: Damit wir Dich frühzeitig beraten und unterstützen können (z.B. bei der Beantragung eines Nachteilsausgleichs in Form einer Zeitverlängerung) nimm bitte zeitnah vor dem Assessment-Center Kontakt mit uns oder mit der Beauftragten für behinderte und chronisch kranke Studierende auf. Weitere Informationen dazu findest Du auf unserer Website Gesundheit und Beratungsangebote.

Bietet die Frankfurt School gezielte Vorbereitungskurse für ausländische Studieninteressierte an?

Wenn Du die Vorgaben für eine Hochschulzugangsberechtigung nicht erfüllst, hast Du die Möglichkeit, Dich für unser Pre-University Foundation Programme zu bewerben. Der erfolgreiche Abschluss dieses Vorbereitungsprogramms ermöglicht Dir den Zugang zum Bachelor-Studium an der Frankfurt School.