call download fax letter pdf search x chevron
String (#1554513678)

Student Initiatives

Experience our Student Initatives

Frankfurt School currently hosts around 40 unique student initiatives – a great opportunity to get involved in the Frankfurt School student community, meet fellow students from all degree programmes, and actively engage with our student initiatives as a member or leader.

Join the FS MUN delegation and compete with other Model United Nations delegations from around the world; support FS Integration by teaching German to refugees, or take part in one of our many sporting initiatives and represent Frankfurt School in one of the many matches played against other European business schools.

Visit our Initiative Fair at the beginning of every semester and discover all our student initiatives. By signing up, you can explore the various activities over a period of months. Of course you’ll also find all the contact details for each student initiative on our intranet if you decide you’d like to join one later. 

Create your own initiative!

Don’t see an initiative that interests you? Why not start your own! New ideas are always welcome.

call download fax letter pdf search x chevron
String (#1554513678)

Studentische Initiativen

Erlebe unsere studentischen Initiativen

Derzeit gibt es an der Frankfurt School fast 40 studentische Initiativen – eine großartige Chance, um am studentischen Leben der Frankfurt School teilzunehmen, um Kommilitonen und Kommilitoninnen aller Studienprogramme der Frankfurt School kennenzulernen und sich als Mitglied oder Leitung unserer studentischen Initiativen zu engagieren.

Als Mitglied der Initiative FS MUN tritt man gegen andere Model United Nations-Delegationen aus aller Welt an. FS Integration erteilt unter anderem Flüchtlingen Deutschunterricht und bei einer unserer vielen Sport-Initiativen kann man sich so richtig auspowern. Unsere Initiativen repräsentieren die Frankfurt School bei einem der vielen Sportwettkämpfe gegen andere europäische Business Schools.

Bei unserer Initiativenmesse zu Beginn jedes Semesters stellen sich alle studentischen Initiativen vor – wer an einer Initiative interessiert ist, kann sich registrieren und die Aktivitäten in den folgenden Monaten kennenlernen. Alle Informationen rund um unsere studententischen Initiativen sowie Kontaktinformationen findet man in unserem Intranet.

Ruf eine neue Initiative ins Leben!

Keine der Initiativen spricht dich an? Dann ruf selbst eine ins Leben! Neue Ideen sind immer willkommen.