call download fax letter pdf search x chevron

Board of Trustees

Rainer Neske

Chairman of the Board of Managing Directors of Landesbank Baden-Württemberg (LBBW), Stuttgart 

Prof. Dr. h.c. Klaus-Peter Müller

Honorary Chairman
Chairman of the Supervisory Board Commerzbank AG, Frankfurt am Main

Frank Annuscheit

Member of the Executive Board
Commerzbank AG, Frankfurt am Main

Dr. h.c. Udo Corts

Former Hessen State Ministry of Higher Education, Research and the Arts, Member of the Board of Managing Directors, DVAG, Frankfurt am Main

Dr. Jörg Dräger

Member of the Executive Board Bertelsmann Stiftung, Gütersloh

Wolfgang Kirsch

Chief Executive Officer DZ BANK AG Deutsche Zentral-Genossenschaftsbank, Frankfurt am Main

Dietmar Schmid

Deputy Chairman of the 
Advisory Board, BHF-BANK, Frankfurt am Main

Dr. Ralf P. Thomas

Chief Financial Officer of
Siemens AG, München

Dr. Jens Weidmann

President of the Deutsche Bundesbank, Frankfurt am Main

Dr. Theodor Weimer

Spokesman of Board of Management
HypoVereinsbank - UniCredit Bank AG, München

Managing Board

Prof. Dr. Nils Stieglitz

President and CEO
Frankfurt School of Finance & Management

Karolina Kristic

Head of Finance & Administration
Frankfurt School of Finance & Management